Health Board Administration Teams

Contact details for Local Administration Teams

Local Administrative Staff, by Health Boards

If your query relates to a Trainee, please contact the appropriate Deanery for assistance instead - the administration teams below have no dealings with trainee queries, only appraisal queries.

Health BoardPrimary Care (GPs)Secondary Care
Argyll & Bute CHP Elizabeth Hutcheson - ehutcheson@nhs.net   n/a
Ayrshire & Arran Pamela Curran - Pamela.Curran@aapct.scot.nhs.uk
Borders Fiona Black - Fiona.Black@borders.scot.nhs.uk
Dumfries & Galloway Jackie Jones - Jacqueline.Jones3@nhs.net Sue Bowman - susan.bowman@nhs.net
Fife Dianne Watson - diannewatson@nhs.net Alison Gracey - alisongracey@nhs.net
Forth Valley Evelyn Hadden - evelyn.hadden@nhs.net
Jacqueline Lennox - jacqueline.lennox@nhs.net
Lynne Brown - fv-uhb.medicalappraisal@nhs.net
Grampian

Sandra Jarvie - sandra.jarvie@nhs.net

Debbie Gordon - debbie.gordon4@nhs.net

Chris Lawrie; Jo Leel - grampian.appraisal@nhs.net
Greater Glasgow & Clyde

Cath Kelly - cath.kelly@ggc.scot.nhs.uk
Tel: 0141 232 2115

Julie Ogilvie - julie.ogilvie@ggc.scot.nhs.uk
Tel: 0141 211 0696

NHSGGC Revalidation team - medical.revalidation@ggc.scot.nhs.uk
Highland Claire Piper - claire.piper@nhs.net
Melanie Meecham - Melanie.meecham@nhs.net
Amy MacRae - amy.macrae2@nhs.net
Carleen Gordon - carleen.gordon@nhs.net
Lanarkshire Catherine Oates - Catherine.Oates@lanarkshire.scot.nhs.uk Tracy Tannahill - soar.scadmin@lanarkshire.scot.nhs.uk
Josephine Reilly - revalidation@lanarkshire.scot.nhs.uk
Lothian Susan Summers - Susan.Summers@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk
Bob Taylor - Bob.Taylor@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk
Alison Foster - Alison.X.Foster@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk
Mental Welfare Commission for Scotland n/a Jackie Rose - jackie.rose@mwcscot.org.uk
National Services Scotland n/a Nicola Pelosi Adams - nicola.pelosiadams@nhs.net
Lynn Morrow - lynn.morrow@nhs.net
National Waiting Times Centre
(Golden Jubilee Hospital)
n/a David Wilson - David.Wilson2@gjnh.scot.nhs.uk
Orkney Susan Robinson - susan.robinson3@nhs.net Sammy Cooper, Samantha.cooper7@nhs.net
Maggie Berston - maggie.berston@nhs.net
Shetland Maureen Stewart - maureen.stewart4@nhs.net

Mary Marsland mary.marsland@nhs.net

Pauline Moncrieff pauline.moncrieff@nhs.net

Tayside Eileen Waddell - Eileen.Waddell@nhs.net
Gail McClure@nhs.net - gail.mcclure@nhs.net
Lynne Armstrong - lynnearmstrong@nhs.net
The State Hospital n/a Jacqueline McDade - jmcdade@nhs.net
Western Isles Chrisann Mackenzie - Chrisann.Mackenzie@nhs.net Ann McHale - ann.mchale@nhs.net

Clinical Academics support

UniversityEmail contact
Edinburgh Susan McNeill - Susan.McNeill@ed.ac.uk
Glasgow tbc
Aberdeen  tbc
St Andrews  tbc
Dundee tbc

If you have a technical query relating to SOAR, please send a helpdesk request to SOAR@nes.scot.nhs.uk



This page was last updated on: 02/08/2017