Appraisal Leads

Contact Details

Appraisal Leads, by Health Board

For administrative support please contact the appropriate local admistration team instead.

Health BoardAppraisal Leads for Primary Care (GPs)Appraisal Leads for Secondary Care
Argyll & Bute CHP Dr Kate Slaven - cslaven@nhs.net n/a
Ayrshire & Arran Dr Iain Jamieson - iain.jamieson@aapct.scot.nhs.uk Dr John Taylor - john.taylor@aaaht.scot.nhs.uk
Borders Dr Rosemary Dixon - rosemary.dixon@nhs.net Dr Victoria Dobie - victoria.dobie@borders.scot.nhs.uk
Dumfries & Galloway Dr Grecy Bell - g.bell@nhs.net Dr Willis Peel - willis.peel@nhs.net
Fife Dr Maritta Philp - maritta.philp@nhs.net Mr Edward Dunstan - edward.dunstan@nhs.net
Forth Valley Dr Rhoda Abel - rhoda.abel@nhs.net

(Job Share)

Dr Fiona Mcilveney -

fiona.mcilveney@nhs.net

Dr Ben Murray

benmurray@nhs.net

 

Grampian Dr Douglas Nicol - douglas.nicol@nhs.net (Job Share)
Mrs Janice Provan - janice.provan@nhs.net
Dr Michal Szygula - michal.szygula@nhs.net
Greater Glasgow & Clyde

Dr Janice Oliver -Janice.Oliver@ggc.scot.nhs.uk

Prof Paul Knight - Paul.Knight@ggc.scot.nhs.uk
Highland Dr Agnes Struthers - adstruthers@gmail.com

(Job Share)
Dr Barbara Chandler barbara.chandler1@nhs.net
Mr Malcolm Laing - Malcolm.laing@nhs.net

Lanarkshire TBC Dr Alastair Cook - alastair.cook@lanarkshire.scot.nhs.uk
Lothian Dr Rosemary Dixon - rosemary.dixon@nhs.net Dr Edward Doyle - edoyle2@nhs.net
Mental Welfare Commission for Scotland n/a tbc
National Services Scotland n/a Dr Mike Winter - mike.winter@nhs.net
National Waiting Times Centre
(Golden Jubilee Hospital)
n/a Dr Stephen Hickey - shickey@nhs.net
Orkney Dr Douglas Nicol - douglas.nicol@nhs.net Mr Marthinus Roos - Marthinus.roos@nhs.net
Shetland Dr Douglas Nicol - douglas.nicol@nhs.net tbc
Tayside Dr Anne Ramsay - anne.ramsay@nhs.net Mr David Mowle - amdrevalidation.tayside@nhs.net
The State Hospital n/a tbc
Western Isles Dr Clare Carolan - clare.carolan@nhs.net Dr Beata Pantak - b.pantak@nhs.net


This page was last updated on: 14/11/2017